Barnstable Horace Mann Charter School
 Staff/School Contact Information

Main School Number: 508-420-2272    Fax Number:  508-420-0185

Staff email accounts are first initial last name@bhmcs.org

example: rmcgee@bhmcs.org

Department Name Position Email  Phone Ext.
Main Office        
508-420-0185 (fax) Kara Peterson  Principal
kpeterson@bhmcs.org
300
  Melisa Collins Assistant Principal, Student Affairs
mcollins@bhmcs.org
100
  Peggy McEvoy Assistant Principal, Academic Affairs

pmcevoy@bhmcs.org

305
  Gloria Franco Admin Assistant
gfranco@bhmcs.org
301
  DebbieThew Admin Assistant
dthew@bhmcs.org
306
Board of Trustees    
board@bhmcs.org 
 
Guidance Office:    
 
 
508-420-0229 (fax)  

 

 
  Janet Labadie Admin Assistant
jlabadie@bhmcs.org
311
  MaryLou Harwood School Psychologist
mharwood@bhmcs.org
313
  Amy-Beth Veara Couselor- 4th Gr
abveara@bhmcs.org
314
  Katie Beebe Couselor- 5th Gr
kbeebe@bhmcs.org
312
SPED Office:
Betsy Cook Director of Special Education
 bpcook@bhmcs.org
206
Health Office   508-420-9054 (direct line)    
  Kathleen Teague, BSN, RNC School Nurse
kteague@bhmcs.org
318
  Jean Remmers   Health Assistant  
 
jremmers@bhmcs.org
304 
Prevention Office Dale Forest Prevention Officer - Grade 6
dforest@bhmcs.org
315
  Lynda Lynch Admin Assistant
llynch@bhmcs.org
308
     
 
Library Patricia Childs   Library Assistant
pchilds@bhmcs.org
203
     
 
Business Office Dorothy Lindlau Staff Accountant
dlindlau@bhmcs.org
110
  Anna Snow Project Coordinator
asnow@bhmcs.org
112
     
 
 
Curriculum/Assessment Laurel Brown Curriculum Coordinator
lbrown@bhmcs.org
124
     
 
 
Technology Dept Ryan McGee Technology Director
rmcgee@bhmcs.org
129
  Patti Kelleher Technology Specialist
pkelleher@bhmcs.org
317
  Jim Migliorini Technology Assistant
jmigliorini@bhmcs.org
117
     
 
Maintenance Dept Dale Howland Supervisor
dhowland@bhmcs.org
310
     
 
     
 
 
NAME
Ext.
POSITION
NAME
Ext.
POSITION
Amato, Eleanor
223
Grade 4 Teacher
Harmon, Steve
131
Grade 5 Teacher
Anderson, Christine
213
Sped Teacher
Harwood, Marylou
313
School Psychologist
Antosca, Linda
302
Cafeteria
Hazard, Kristina
247
.5 Grade 5 Teacher
Archambeault, Brenda
120
Title 1 Reading
Hough, Mary
108
Wilson Tutor
Astrauckas, Kathy
219
ELL Teacher
Howard, Melissa
139
.6 Foreign Lang. Teacher
Ballou, Jane
Sped TA
Howland, Dale
310
Head Custodian
Baskin, Jeanne
212
Speech/Language
Hurley, Karen
224
Grade 4 Teacher
Batson, Erin
130
Grade 5 Teacher
Ingalls, Faith
214
Sped Teacher/Testor
Beard, Michele
213
Sped TA
Ingram, Barbara
218
Grade 5 Teacher
Beebe, Katherine
312
Guidance Counselor
Jellison, Deborah
239
Sped TA
Beuke, Dianne
233
Grade 4 Teacher
Joslin, Sarah
319
.5 Adj. Counselor
Bolster, Sue
302
Cafeteria
Kelleher, Patti
317
Techology Specialist
Bommer, Fred
107
Gateway-T/TH
Kennedy, James
310
Custodian
Bourgeois, Joyce
125
Sped TA
Kerr, Susan
209
Grade 4 Teacher
Boyce, Nancy
245
Sped TA
Kingman, Wendy
303
Speech/Language
Brown, Laurel
222
Curriculum Director
Kowalski, Mollie
217
Grade 4 Teacher
Brunswick, Nancy
127
PE/Health Teacher
Labadie, Janet
311
Administrative Assistant
Budzynkiewcz, Linda
115
.4 World Lang. Teacher
LeGrand, Larry
113
Strings teacher (M)
Cadillac, Alison
228
Sped Teacher
Leigh, Stacy
251
Grade 5 Teacher
Cafeteria
Ext 302
Lepore, Paula
106
School Assistant
Canesi, Judy
125
Sped Teacher-ILC
Lindlau, Dorothy
110
Staff Accountant
Caputo, Maria
229
Grade 4 Teacher
Lovelette, Sara
240
O.T. (T/ W/ F)
Cardona Diaz, Noel
310
Custodian
Lynch, Lynda
308
Administrative Assistant
Cartocci, Rodney
128
PE/Health Teacher
Machon, Allen
113
band teacher  Th/F
Casey, Kathleen
122
Reading Teacher
Maker, Karen
135
.3 Art Teacher
Celeste, Deborah
302
Cafeteria
Mandeville, Diane
109
Gateway Enrich. Spec.
Chalker, Susan
227
Grade 4 Teacher
Marks, Leisa
121
Grade 5 Teacher
Childs, Patricia
203
Library Assistant
Markwell, Stephanie
225
.5 Grade 4 Teacher-M/T
Clark, Amy
247
.5 Grade 5 Teacher
McEvoy, Peggy
305
Asst. Princ./Academics 
Coakley, Virginia
228
Sped TA
McGaugh, Marie
116
Art Teacher
Collins, Melisa
100
Asst. Princ./Stu. Affairs
McGee, Ryan
129
Techology Director
Connor, Patricia
230
Grade 5 Teacher
McLeod, Janet
215
Grade 4 Teacher
Conti, Meredith
125
Sped TA
McNamara, Jean
231
Grade 5 Teacher
Cook, Elizabeth
206
Sped Coordinator
McPartland, Audrey
249
Grade 5 Teacher
Crowley, Elaine
248
Grade 5 Teacher
Merrill, Doreen
243
Grade 4 Teacher
Cruz, Nicholas
310
Custodian
Migliorini, James
117
Technology Assistant
Cusick, Lynn
104
Sped Teacher
Morin, Pat
238
Sped TA
Davis, Pennie
133
Grade 5 Teacher
Morse, Kari
239
Grade 4 Teacher
Dickson, Joanne
213
PCA
Moynihan, Dennis
208
Grade 4 Teacher
Dunn, Barbara
211
Grade 4 Teacher
Myers, Elizabeth
228
Sped TA
Elletson, Jennifer
232
Sped TA
Nichols, Mary-Beth
210
Grade 4 Teacher
Ewald, Tara
205
Grade 5 Teacher
Nickerson, Evelyn
302
Cafeteria
Forest, Dale
315
Prevention Counselor
Nunes, Susan
118
Grade 5 Teacher
Franco, Gloria
301
Sup. Admin. Asst.
Nurse's Office
Ext 7225
Fratus, Judith
213
Sped TA
O'Connell, Karen
132
Grade 5 Teacher
Friel, Carol Ann
127
.3 PE Teacher
O'Connor, Thomas
232
Sped Teacher
Gerhart, Joanne
245
Sped Teacher
O'Toole, Michael
234
Grade 4 Teacher
Gill, Laura
115
.4 Music Teacher
Paulhus, Marie
219
ELL TA
Goux, Thomas
114
Music Teacher
NAME
Ext.
POSITION
Persico, Patricia
237
Grade 4 Teacher
Peterson, Kara
300
Principal
Pires, Karen
302
Cafeteria
Pratt-Gorrill, Christine
241
Grade 4 Teacher
Print Center 2
242
Ext. 316
Pulsifer, Suzanne
125
PCA
Remmers, Jeanne
304
Health Assistant
Robichaud, Margaret
238
Sped Teacher
Rogers, Tiffany
240
P.T.  (
Rounds, Julie
106
School Assistant
Rowe, Mary Kate
220
Title 1 Math Grade 5
Scannell, Melissa
250
Sped Teacher
Schulman, Bonnie
104
Sped TA
Shea, Lauren
246
Grade 5 Teacher
Silva, Holly
235
Grade 4 Teacher
Snow, Anna
137
Volunteer Coordinator
Stewart, Andrew
244
Grade 5 Teacher
Stewart, Cynthia
236
Grade 4 Teacher
Sullivan, Marie
119
Grade 5 Teacher
Sullivan, Virginia
126
Grade 5 Teacher
Szurley, Donna
302
Cafeteria
Teague, Kathleen
318
School Nurse
Thew, Cassandra
232
Sped TA
Thew, Debbie
306
Administrative Assistant
Tracy, Thomas
310
Custodian
Turner, Lynn
225
Grade 4 Teacher-Th/F
Veara, Amy-Beth
314
Guidance Counselor
Walker, Steve
310
Custodian
Wardrop, Margaret
104
Sped TA
Weaver, Ben
238
Sped TA
Welsh, Meghann
207
Grade 5 Teacher

 

Return to Home Page

Last updated January 14, 2010
The Barnstable Horace Mann Charter School